spacer
 
Site last updated
Sat, 20:Aug:2016.
 
 
 
Layout Spacer

   Previous Page    Next Page    

LINKS

Have a look at these Church-related links

CHURCH INFORMATION

 

the Vatican website http://www.vatican.va/phome_en.htm

the Catholic Church in Australia http://www.catholic.org.au/

and the Australian Catholic Bishops' Conference http://www.catholic.org.au

a respected Roman newsagency http://www.zenit.org/english/

an Australian news compilation of news from various sources http://www.cathnews.com/

Catholic Net http://www.catholic.net/

Eternal Word Television Network (available on satellite as well) http://www.ewtn.com

New Advent - U.S. site http://www.newadvent.org/

Catholic Exchange - U.S. site http://catholicexchange.com/

Christus Rex (Christ the King) - U.S. site http://www.christusrex.org/

The Catholic Company - U.S. based Catholic supplies http://www.catholiccompany.com/

American Catholic - Franciscan site http://americancatholic.org/

Saints and Angels http://www.catholic.org/saints/stindex.php

Saints by Name http://americancatholic.org/Features/Saints/byname.asp

Saint Francis Xavier http://www.catholic.org/saints/saint.php?saint_id=423

Seminary of the Good Shepherd at Homebush, Sydney http://www.sgs.org.au/

St Vincent de Paul Society in Australia -- http://www.vinnies.org.au/

Liturgy of the Hours Apostolate http://www.liturgyhours.org/

Sydney & Lismore Bishops' Pastoral on Marriage

Pastoral series on Life & Death


  



globe.jpeg


SFX_church.jpg

More recommended sites on following pages....

 


 

 
Page last edited Sat, 04:Oct:2014.

   Previous Page    Next Page